Meet our Faculty & Staff

Each of our faculty members are New Jersey State certified. Many have advanced degrees or are in the
process to achieve one. Our Lady of Sorrows' faculty is committed to the well being of our students to achieve excellence in Catholic education.


OLS School Faculty and Office Staff e-mail addresses

Mrs. Suzanne Albanese
Mrs. Kim Bowers
Mrs. Linda Campisi
Mrs. Chris Costantini
Mr. Donald Costantino
Mrs. Karen Courtney
Mrs. Ann Diken
Mrs. Joann Dusenshine
Mrs. Ann-Margaret Emde
Mrs. Fatma Engelhard
Ms. Pat Foley
Mrs. Jennifer Gehan
Ms. Francesca Gioe
Mrs. Jennifer Heuisler
Mr. Jay Kemmey - Teacher’s Website
Ms. Toni-Ann Mihalik
Mrs. Celeste Nobile
Mr. Tom Prendergast
Mrs. Ellen Revill
Mrs. Marie Santini
Miss Marlane Schreier
Mrs. Gina Sheppard
Miss Lauren-Carmel Sirak
Miss Melissa Stuono
Mrs. Maureen Tuohy

© Our Lady of Sorrows School 2008

Site Designed and Maintained by: Rapid Response Computer Service & Hosting