Meet our Faculty & Staff

Each of our faculty members are New Jersey State certified. Many have advanced degrees or are in the
process to achieve one. Our Lady of Sorrows' faculty is committed to the well being of our students to achieve excellence in Catholic education.

SEE FOR YOURSELF!

OLS School Faculty and Office Staff e-mail addresses

TEACHER EMAIL
Mrs. Suzanne Albanese salbanese@olsschool.us
Mrs. Dorothea Beetel dbeetel@olsschool.us
Mrs. Kim Bowers kbowers@olsschool.us
Mrs. Linda Campisi lcampisi@olsschool.us
Mrs. Chris Costantini ccostantini@olsschool.us
Mr. Donald Costantino dcostantino@olsschool.us
Mrs. Karen Courtney kcourtney@olsschool.us
Mrs. Ann Diken adiken@olsschool.us
Mrs. Rosemary Edwards redwards@olsschool.us
Mrs. Ann-Margaret Emde aemde@olsschool.us
Mrs. Fatma Engelhard fengelhard@olsschool.us
Ms. Pat Foley pfoley@olsschool.us
Mrs. Jennifer Gehan jgehan@olsschool.us
Ms. Francesca Gioe fgioe@olsschool.us
Mrs. Catherine Kalokitis ckalokitis@olsschool.us
Mr. Jay Kemmey - Teacher’s Website jkemmey@olsschool.us
Ms. Toni-Ann Mihalik tmihalik@olsschool.us
Mrs. Celeste Nobile cnobile@olsschool.us
Mr. Tom Prendergast tprendergast@olsschool.us
Mrs. Ellen Revill erevill@olsschool.us
Mrs. Marie Santini msantini@olsschool.us
Miss Marlane Schreier mschreier@olsschool.us
Mrs. Gina Sheppard gsheppard@olsschool.us
Miss Lauren-Carmel Sirak lsirak@olsschool.us
Miss Melissa Stuono mstuono@olsschool.us
Mrs. Maureen Tuohy mtuohy@olsschool.us
Mrs. Judy VanPraagh jvanpraagh@olsschool.us

© Our Lady of Sorrows School 2008

Site Designed and Maintained by: Rapid Response Computer Service & Hosting